North Thurston School District

 

Contact information:

  • website: https://www.nthurston.k12.wa.us/ntps
  • address: 305 College St NE, Lacey, WA 98516
    • office hours: M - F, 7:30am - 4:30pm
  • phone, district office main: 360-412-4400
  • phone, district staff directory: 360-412-4411
  • email: webfeedback@nthurston.k12.wa.us

 

Superintendent: Dr. Deb Clemens

  • email: dclemens@nthurston.k12.wa.us

 

School Board

  • District 1: Gretchen Maliska
    • email: gmaliska@nthurston.k12.wa.us
    • board term expires 11/19
  • District 2: Chuck Namit
    • email: cnamit@nthurston.k12.wa.us
    • board term expires 11/21
  • District 3: Mel Hartley
    • email: mhartley@nthurston.k12.wa.us
    • board term expires 11/21
  • District 4: Graeme Sackrison, Board President
    • email: gsackrison@nthurston.k12.wa.us
    • board term expires 11/19
  • District 5: Dave Newkirk, Board Vice President
    • email: dnewkirk@nthurston.k12.wa.us
    • board term expires 11/19