Olympia School District

 

Contact information:

  • website: https://osd.wednet.edu
  • address: 1113 Legion Way SE, Olympia, WA 98501
  • phone, district office main: 360-596-6100

 

Superintendent: Patrick Murphy

  • pmurphy@osd.wednet.edu
  • phone: 360-596-6117

 

School Board

2017-2018 School Board meeting schedule

Director Districts Map

District 1: Frank Wilson, Board President

  • email: fwilson@osd.wednet.edu
  • phone: 360-753-6943
  • term expires 2019

District 2: Joellen Wilhelm, Board Vice President

  • email: jwilhelm@osd.wednet.edu
  • phone: 360-464-4315
  • term expires 2019

District 3: Leslie Huff

  • email: lhuff@osd.wednet.edu
  • phone: 509-432-5056
  • term expires 2021

District 4: Hilary Seidel

  • email: hseidel@osd.wednet.edu
  • phone: 360-359-6878
  • term expires 2019

District 5: Scott Clifthorne

  • email: sclifthorne@osd.wednet.edu
  • phone: 360-818-4496
  • term expires 2021